Local Farm Bureau tells drawing winners

Farm BureauThe 2015 Greene County Farm Bureau annual meeting was held Thursday, July 30, at Clover Hall at the Greene County Fairgrounds in Jefferson.  Drawings were held for door prizes following the business meeting and speakers.

Winners of items donated by Greene County Farm Bureau and Farm Bureau Financial agents Kim Tjepkes and Damon Clancy included Bruce Wessling, Glennie Costello, Joeline Carstensen, Larry Frazier, Jenny Wessling, Glenn Carstensen, Bea Freeman, Nancy Wessling, Janet Owens, Lyle Brinker, Chuck Offenburger, Willard Hostetler, Milton Grothe, Jean Hoyle, Rod Frederick, Mickey Frantum, Lori Bauer, Janette Hostetler and Joyce Frazier.

Print or share article:Print this page
Email this to someone
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook