Greene County Candidates for General Election November 4, 2014

*Incumbent

For County Board of Supervisors District #2

4 Year Term
(Vote for no more than one)
Dawn Rudolph – Republican *
Kevin Fitzpatrick, Sr. – Democrat
Shane Olson - Independent

For County Board of Supervisors District #3

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Tom Contner – Republican * Randy Monthei – Democrat

For County Attorney

4 Year Term
(Vote for no more than one)
Nicola J. Martino – Republican *
No Candidate – Democrat

For County Recorder

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) No Candidate – Republican Marcia Tasler – Democrat *

For County Treasurer

4 Year Term
(Vote for no more than one)
Kristi Holz – Republican
Donna Lawson – Democrat *

Township Clerks and Trustees:

For Dawson Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Becki Cunningham *

For Dawson Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Scott Walker *

For Franklin Township Clerk 4 Year Term

(Vote for no more than one) Carla K. Offenburger

For Franklin Township Trustee 4 Year Term

(Vote for no more than one)
Doug Lawton *

For Grant Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Marvin Rasmussen *

For Grant Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Peggy Semke *

For Greenbrier Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Jo Anne Schnebly *

For Greenbrier Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Brent Badger *

For Highland Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Kimberle Kersey

For Highland Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) John McCormick *

For Jackson Township Clerk

4 Year Term
(Vote for no more than one)
Tom Lawton *

For Jackson Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Joshua Hedges *

For Junction Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Jackie Gannon *

For Junction Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Tim Collogan *

For Kendrick Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Doris White *

For Kendrick Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Dennis Paup *

For Scranton Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Debra Fey *

For Scranton Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Glen Christensen *

For Washington Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Jean Borgeson *

For Washington Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Mary Ann Hick *

For Willow Township Clerk

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) No Candidate Filed

For Willow Township Trustee

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Mike Carter *

For County Public Hospital Trustees

6 Year Term (Vote for no more than two) Kim Bates * Doug Hawn *

For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner

4 Year Term (Vote for no more than two) Bill Frederick * Andy Krieger *

For County Agricultural Extension Council Member

To Fill a Vacancy (Vote for no more than one) Pam Olerich *

For County Agricultural Extension Council Member

4 Year Term
(Vote for no more than five)
Marilyn Parker *
Joe Gannon
Loel D. Larson *
Andrew McGinn
Jacob Bohnet

City of Paton

For Mayor
To Fill a Vacancy
(Vote for no more than one)
No Candidate Filed

For Council Member at Large

To Fill a Vacancy (Vote for no more than one) Steven B. Joy *