Special election today in Jefferson

Voters in Jefferson are reminded to vote today for a council person to fill the remainder of a term that expires Dec. 31, 2021. Polls are open from 7 am to 8 pm.

On the ballot are Amelia Carman, Darren Jackson, Mike Mentzer and Mark Wright.

Polling places will be the south lobby of the courthouse for Precinct 1, the Trinity Lutheran Church Fellowship Hall for Precinct 2, and the Greene County Community Center for Precinct 3.

Click here for the legal Notice of Election. Click here for a sample ballot.

Print or share article:Print this page
Email this to someone
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook