Race for Greene Co school board seats

Four candidates have filed nominating petitions for three seats on the Greene County Schools board of education.

Dr Steve Karber, Lana Teeples, Catherine Wilson and incumbent Mike Dennhardt will all be on the Sept. 12 ballot.

Incumbents Teresa Hagen and Dr David Ohrt are not seeking re-election.

There are no director districts; all positions are elected at large.

Print or share article:Print this pageEmail this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook