Greene County magistrate court, week ending Dec. 8

In Greene County magistrate court a Case was initiated during the week ending Dec. 8 against Travis Christopher Fincel of Grand Junction on a charge of violation of a protective order.

Information is available that Elizabeth Louise McDonald Walker of Boone has been charged with trespass (casino self-exclusion). The warrant was issued Nov. 3 and returned Nov. 16.

Persons paid fines for scheduled traffic violations during the week ending Dec. 8 as follows: Daryl Wayne Winter of Ammon, ID, and Micheal J. Christy of Scranton, windshield and window requirement, $50; Keaton Gene Otto of Manning, speed, $120; Leah Marie Riordan of Boone, operation without registration card or plate, $50; Austin James Linn Tuel of Jefferson, failure to maintain control, $100; and Terra Dianne Morgan of Jefferson, operating non-registered vehicle, $50;

Also, speed, $90 (16-20 mph over limit): Joaquin O. Jimenez of Perry.

Speed, $80 (11-15 mph over limit): Michael Lee Warnter of Greenfield.

Speed, $40 (6-10 over): *Marvin Lee Krieger of Coon Rapids, Christopher Alex Prough of Mount Pleasant, Stephen Michael West of Carroll, Brenda Leann Petrie of Boone, Todd Michael Muell of Panama, Graham William Jepsen of Clive, Robert Todd Hyde Jr of West Des Moines, Brian Patrick Ellis of St Paul, MN, Emily Kay Stracke of Holstein, Cindy K. Ketelsen of Marshalltown, and *Katherine Mary Christensen of Silvis, IL.

Speed, $20 (1-5 over): Philip James Heisterkamp, Rick Patrick Tuhn, Hank Eugene Muzney, Tina Marie Meister and Aaron Michael Block, all of Jefferson, Mark Edward Melody and James Lee Ewing, both of Lake City, Bryce Jacob of Perrien of Carroll, Alexis Paige Egan of Sterling, CO, Gabriel Appiah of Sioux City, Nathan Gregory Brockman of Ames, Kelly Dana Irlmeier and Tina Marie Klaassen Maritim, both of Polk City, Peter Charles Martin of Marion, Lidila Isela Lepe Duenas of Waukee, Ti

Hunting/fishing violations: Lyle P. Brinker of Jefferson, shooting firearm over water, highway or railroad, $20.

Judgments were entered against individuals for nonpayment of scheduled fines as follows (original fine listed): Roney Willie of Carroll, speed, $80; Jacob William Mitchell of Auburn and Sarah Noami Coleman of Des Moines, speed, $40; Timothy David Tucker of Jefferson, operating non-registered vehicle, $50; Eric Wayne Bellinghausen of Jefferson, operation without registration card or plate, $50; Jason William Sheldahl of North Shore, CA, failure to maintain control, $100; Kayla Ann Marie Ruefener of Newcomerstown, OH, improper overtaking on the right, $100; and Jasper J. Scheuermann of Bagley, speed, $100;

The judgment includes a penalty of one-half the original fine and surcharge.

Court costs were $60 on each citation unless otherwise noted.

*An additional $5 county surcharge was added.

Print or share article:Print this page
Email this to someone
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook