Campus notes

Iowa Central Community College recently released the names of students earning academic honors for the 2016 winter semester.

Named to the president’s list (GPA 4.0 and minimum 12 credit hours) were Breanna Lappe of Bayard, John Kellogg of Grand Junction, Sarah Nicholson of Jefferson and Cody Hidlebaugh of Rippey.

Named to the dean’s list (GP 3.5-3.99 GPA and minimum 12 credit hours) were Edward Mahlstedt of Bagley, Zachery Fouch of Grand Junction, Shannon Brown, Dylan Burgart and Colton Morlan of Jefferson, and Dustin Gustoff of Scranton.

Central College honored Elizabeth Carman for her work during the 2015-16 academic year. Carman received the Steve and Joyce Bell Excellence in Journalism Award and the Jim Graham Award for Excellence in Spanish.


Print or share article:Print this page
Email this to someone
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook