Greene Co MS tells honor students

Greene County Middle School held a student recognition assembly last Monday to recognize accomplishments from the second trimester of 2015-16. Below are some of the recognitions that were made:

Gettin’ Out of Bed Award – given to students who had no absences and no tardies for trimester: eight graders Corey Higgins, Emily Hofer, Harper Hyde, Natalie Payan, and Kylie Roach; and seventh graders Conner Allender, Eliza Carlson, McKenzie Christy, Andrea Grundon, Ethan Long, Brianna Osterson, Annie Twillie, Jaxon Warnke, and Chelsey Williams.

High honor roll – GPA 3.67 to 4.0 and no grade lower than a C-: eighth graders Sophia Ausberger, Cole Betts, Elizabeth Bravard, Megan Doran, Kyle Hack, Jacob Hanson, Ashlee Harmeyer, Sophia Havens, Paige Heaning, Aubrey Heupel, Emily Hofer, Abby Kozal, Kassie Lamoureux, Ellie Madson, Carter Morton, Natalie Payan, Nicole Rasmussen, Kylie Roach, Julia Saul, Kaitlin Tjostem, Tieryn Tucker and Harleigh Weir.

Also seventh graders Avery Bardole, Eliza Carlson, Hannah Curtis, Paige Egeland, Kendall Fecher, Ashlyn Frederick, Madison Hall, Kaleb Hoyle, Blake Kaufman, Caroline Kellogg, Lauryn Killion, Kadrick Kinne, Ethan Long, Chance McCollom, Kayla Muir, Lillian Muir, Brianna Osterson, Clayton Peters, Chance Peterson, Victoria Peterson, Autumn Villebro, Nathan Wailes and Josey Weaver.

Honor roll – GPA 3.00 to 3.66 and no grade lower than a C-: eighth graders Mitchell Anthofer, Logan Brophy, Hailey Burris, Brandon Carstens, Harjot Dhesian, Will Duff, Cael Fisher, Will Hansen, Rod Hogueison, Ethan Hueser, Harper Hyde, Kirsten Lamoureux, Caden Lowmiller, Matt Naberhaus, Joe Patterson and Spencer Whipple.

Also seventh graders Hannah Acton, Dylan Ades, Elizabeth Allen, Tanner Allen, Conner Allender, Robert Arnold, Colton Aubrey, Emilee Bowen, Bailey Brown, McKenzie Christy, Brooke Diekmann, Cheyanne Ferguson, Julia Follett, Jackson Gerdes, John Goble, Brayden Greimann, Andrea Grundon, Noah Johnson, Makala Kafer, Kaylie Lehnhoff, Jade Lowmiller, Alyssa Manriquez, Cody Maston, Emma McColley, Joslyn Monthei, Alex Roberts, Sawyer Schiltz, Brady Stauffer, Annie Twillie, Luis Velazco, Jaxon Warnke, Conner Whipple and Sadie Wilson


Print or share article:Print this page
Email this to someone
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook